Program
Student Support

Counseling Team

Middle School Counselors

List of 4 items.

  • Andrea Conde

    aconde@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 105
    Schools: Bank Street, Blue School, Brearley, Brooklyn Friends, Brooklyn Heights Montessori, Friends Seminary, Kew-Forest, Lemán, Packer, Rye Country Day, Speyer, St. Hilda's & St. Hugh's, Trinity, York Prep
  • Christine Croasdaile

    ccroasdaile@prepforprep.org
    212-579-1390 ext. 155
    Schools: Avenues, Columbia Prep, Dalton, Dwight-Englewood, Grace Church, Hewitt, LREI, Nightingale, Rudolf Steiner, Saint Ann's, St. Luke's, Trevor Day, VCS
  • Justin Hyancith

    jhyancinth@prepforprep.org
    212-579-1390 ext. 104
    Schools: Allen-Stevenson, Berkeley Carroll, Bronx Science, Brooklyn Tech, Browning, Buckley, Collegiate, Poly Prep, Saint David's, St. Bernard's 
  • Danielle Montañez

    dmontanez@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 103
    Schools: Calhoun, Cathedral, Chapin, Fieldston, Hackley, Horace Mann, International School of Brooklyn, Manhattan Country, Marymount, Riverdale, Sacred Heart (NYC), Spence, Town

Upper School Counselors

List of 3 items.

  • Ibidayo Fayanju

    ifayanju@prepforprep.org
    212-579-1390 ext. 180
    Schools: Avenues, Berkeley Carroll, Browning, Collegiate, Columbia Prep, Dalton, Dwight-Englewood, Friends Seminary, Hackley, Kew-Forest, Packer
  • Veronica Rivera

    vrivera@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 161
    Schools: Brooklyn Friends, Grace Church, Hewitt, Léman, Loyola, Marymount, Nightingale, Poly Prep, Rye Country Day, Sacred Heart (Greenwich), Saint Ann's, Spence
  • Noelle Bellamy

    nbellamy@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 106
    Schools: Brearley, Chapin, Fieldston, Horace Mann, LREI, Riverdale, Sacred Heart (NYC), Stuyvesant, Trevor Day, Trinity, UNIS, York Prep

Boarding School Counselors

List of 3 items.

  • Ismail Lawal

    ilawal@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 152
    Schools: Choate, Hill, Hotchkiss, Kent, Lawrenceville, Peddie, Taft 
  • Olubanke Martins

    omartins@prepforprep.org
    212-579-1390 ext. 155
    Schools: Church Farm, Cushing, Deerfield, Ethel Walker, Exeter, George, Harvey, MacDuffie, Milton, Miss Porter’s, NMH, Oakwood Friends, Westtown 
  • Sarah Ratsimbazafy

    sratsimbazafy@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 102
    Schools: Andover, Brooks, Concord, Fay, Groton, Lawrence Academy, Loomis Chaffee, Middlesex, St. Andrew’s, St. Timothy's, Suffield, Tabor 

Administrative Team

List of 3 items.

ADMISSIONS & 
ACADEMIC PROGRAMS 
163 West 91st Street
New York, NY 10024
P: 212.579.1470
LEADERSHIP PROGRAMS & 
ADMINISTRATION 
328 West 71st Street
New York, NY 10023
P: 212.579.1390
Prep for Prep develops ethical and effective leaders who reflect our diverse society for the enduring benefit of all.