Program
Student Support

Counseling Team

Day School Counselors

List of 3 items.

  • Noelle Bellamy

    nbellamy@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 106
    Schools: Brearley, Chapin, Fieldston, Horace Mann, LREI, Riverdale, Sacred Heart NYC, Stevenson, Trevor Day, Trinity, York Prep
  • Ambar Gomez

    agomez@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 155
    Schools: Avenues, Bank Street, Dwight-Englewood, Friends, Grace Church, Hewitt, Loyola, LREI, Nightingale, St. Luke’s, Trevor Day, Trinity, VCS
  • Regina Hernandez

    rhernandez@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 105
    Schools: Brearley, Brooklyn Friends, Brooklyn Heights Montessori, Hackley, Kew-Forest, Lemán, Packer, Poly Prep, Saint Ann’s, Speyer Legacy, St. Hilda’s & St. Hugh’s, York Prep

List of 3 items.

  • Maya Jingles

    mjingles@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 161
    Schools: Avenues, Berkeley Carroll, Brooklyn Friends, Browning, Collegiate, Columbia Prep, Friends, Hackley, Kew-Forest, Packer, Poly Prep, Rudolf Steiner, Sacred Heart Greenwich, Xavier
  • Danielle Montañez

    dmontanez@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 103
    Schools: Calhoun, Cathedral, Chapin, Fieldston, Fordham Prep, Horace Mann, ISB, Manhattan Country, Marymount, Masters, Riverdale, Sacred Heart NYC, Spence
  • Shavonne Ward

    sward@prepforprep.org
    212-579-1390 ext. 104
    Schools: Allen-Stevenson, Berkeley Carroll, Browning, Buckley, Collegiate, Columbia Prep, Dalton, Rye, Saint David’s, St. Bernard’s

Boarding School Counselors

List of 3 items.

  • Ismail Lawal

    ilawal@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 152
    Schools: Choate, Hill, Hotchkiss, Kent, Lawrenceville, Taft 
  • Olubanke Martins

    omartins@prepforprep.org
    212-579-1390 ext. 145
    Schools: Church Farm, Deerfield, Ethel Walker, Exeter, George, Harvey, MacDuffie, Milton, Miss Hall's, Miss Porter’s, NMH, Oakwood Friends, Westtown 
  • Shani Williams

    swilliams@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 102
    Schools: Andover, Brooks, Concord, Dana Hall, Fay, Groton, Lawrence Academy, Loomis Chaffee, Middlesex, Millbrook, Pomfret, St. Andrew’s, St. Timothy's, Williston

Administrative Team

List of 3 items.

ADMISSIONS & 
ACADEMIC PROGRAMS 
163 West 91st Street
New York, NY 10024
P: 212.579.1470
LEADERSHIP PROGRAMS & 
ADMINISTRATION 
328 West 71st Street
New York, NY 10023
P: 212.579.1390
Prep for Prep develops ethical and effective leaders who reflect our diverse society for the enduring benefit of all.