Program
Student Support

Counseling Team

Day School Counselors

List of 3 items.

  • Noelle Bellamy

    nbellamy@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 106
    Schools: Brearley, Chapin, Fieldston, Horace Mann, LREI, Riverdale, Sacred Heart NYC, Stevenson, Trevor Day, Trinity, York Prep
  • Ambar Gomez

    agomez@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 155
    Schools: Avenues, Bank Street, Dwight-Englewood, Friends, Grace Church, Hewitt, Loyola, LREI, Nightingale, St. Luke’s, Trevor Day, Trinity, VCS
  • Regina Hernandez

    rhernandez@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 105
    Schools: Brearley, Brooklyn Friends, Brooklyn Latin, Dwight School, George Jackson, Hackley, Kew-Forest, Lemán, Packer, Poly Prep, Saint Ann’s, Speyer Legacy, St. Hilda’s & St. Hugh’s, York Prep

List of 3 items.

  • Maya Jingles

    mjingles@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 161
    Schools: Avenues, Berkeley Carroll, Brooklyn Friends, Browning, Collegiate, Columbia Prep, Friends, Hackley, Kew-Forest, Packer, Poly Prep, Rudolf Steiner, Stuyvesant, Xavier
  • Danielle Montañez

    Interim Financial Aid Manager 
    dmontanez@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 103
    Schools: Calhoun, Cathedral, Chapin, Fieldston, Fordham Prep, Horace Mann, Marymount, Masters, Riverdale, Sacred Heart NYC, Spence
  • Shavonne Ward

    sward@prepforprep.org
    212-579-1390 ext. 104
    Schools: Allen-Stevenson, Berkeley Carroll, Browning, Buckley, Collegiate, Columbia Prep, Dalton, Rye, Saint David’s, St. Bernard’s

Boarding School Counselors

List of 3 items.

  • Ismail Lawal

    ilawal@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 152
    Schools: Choate, Hill, Hotchkiss, Kent, Lawrenceville, Taft 
  • Olubanke Martins

    omartins@prepforprep.org
    212-579-1390 ext. 145
    Schools: Church Farm, Deerfield, Ethel Walker, Exeter, George, Harvey, MacDuffie, Milton, Miss Hall's, Miss Porter’s, NMH, Oakwood Friends, Westtown 
  • Shani Williams

    swilliams@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 102
    Schools: Andover, Concord, Dana Hall, Fay, Groton, Lawrence Academy, Loomis Chaffee, Middlesex, Millbrook, Pomfret, St. Andrew’s, St. Timothy's, Williston

Administrative Team

List of 2 items.

ADMISSIONS & 
ACADEMIC PROGRAMS 
163 West 91st Street
New York, NY 10024
P: 212.579.1470
LEADERSHIP PROGRAMS & 
ADMINISTRATION 
328 West 71st Street
New York, NY 10023
P: 212.579.1390
We envision a nation guided by ethical and effective leaders that reflect our diverse society. 

Prep for Prep's mission is to develop future leaders by creating access for young people of color to first-rate educational, leadership development and professional opportunities.