Program
Student Support

Student Support Team

Day School Counselors

List of 3 items.

  • Noelle Bellamy

    nbellamy@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 106
    Schools: Brearley, Hewitt, Horace Mann, Loyola, Riverdale, Sacred Heart, Stevenson, York Prep
  • Ambar Gomez

    agomez@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 155
    Schools: Avenues, Chapin, Dwight-Englewood, Grace Church, LREI, Nightingale, Trevor Day
  • Regina Hernandez

    rhernandez@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 105
    Schools: Brooklyn Heights Montessori, Brooklyn Latin, George Jackson, Poly Prep, Saint Ann’s, Saint David's, Speyer Legacy, Xavier

List of 4 items.

  • Sophie Choi

    schoi@prepforprep.org
    212-579-1390 ext. 160

    Schools:
    Buckley Country Day, Calhoun, Fieldston, Fordham Prep, Marymount, Professional Children's, Spence, VCS
  • Julia Henry

    Schools: Allen-Stevenson, Berkeley Carroll, Browning, Buckley, Columbia Prep, Masters, St. Bernard's
  • Maya Jingles

    mjingles@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 161
    Schools: Brooklyn Friends, Collegiate, Dalton, Friends, Hackley, Packer, Stuyvesant
  • Daisy Torres

    dtorres@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 113
    Schools: Bank Street, Cathedral, Kew Forest, Dwight School, Léman, Manhattan Country, RCDS, St. Luke's, Trinity

Boarding School Counselors

List of 3 items.

  • Courtney Dennis

    cdennis@prepforprep.org 
    Schools: Andover, Church Farm, Concord, Dana Hall, Groton, Lawrence Academy, Middlesex, Millbrook, Pomfret, St. Andrew’s, Williston
  • Ismail Lawal

    ilawal@prepforprep.org 
    212-579-1390 ext. 152
    Schools: Cheshire Academy, Choate, Hill, Hotchkiss, Kent, Lawrenceville, Saddle River, Sandy Spring Friends, Taft 
  • Kasandra Pantoja

    kpantoja@prepforprep.org
    Schools: Deerfield, Ethel Walker, Exeter, Loomis Chaffee, Milton, Miss Hall's, Miss Porter's, NMH, Westover, Westminster, Westtown

Counseling Administrative Team

List of 3 items.

Wellness Team

List of 2 items.

ADMISSIONS & 
ACADEMIC PROGRAMS 
163 West 91st Street
New York, NY 10024
P: 212.579.1470
LEADERSHIP PROGRAMS & 
ADMINISTRATION 
328 West 71st Street
New York, NY 10023
P: 212.579.1390
We envision a nation guided by ethical and effective leaders that reflect our diverse society. 

Prep for Prep's mission is to develop future leaders by creating access for young people of color to first-rate educational, leadership development and professional opportunities.